E.g., 06/27/2017
E.g., 06/27/2017

SC Palomino Exhibitors Association

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

The South Carolina Palomino Exhibitors Association will hold a horse show at the South Carolina Equine Park on June 2-4, 2017.

 

Read More

Porkchop Productions presents The Three Little Pigs

Friday, June 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Join us as we kick off our Summer Reading Program! Porkchop Productions will present a fabulously fractured adaptation of “The Three Little Pigs”! When Stanley (the cool pig on the block) is encouraged by his mother to invite Ralphie (the new...

Read More

Dressage at Camden 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Central Carolina Dressage Association presents the 2017 Dressage at Camden show at the South Carolina Equine Park on June 10-11, 2017.  This is a USEF / USDF #328939 Level 2 Show.  The closing date for entries is May 19, 2017.

Prize List

Read More

SCQHA Youth Show and Maxi Circuit

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

The South Carolina Quarter Horse Association presents:

June 15-18, 2017 – SCQHYA Show and Maxi Circuit

  • Location: SC Equine Park in Camden, SC
  • Hosted By: SCQHA
  • Approved for SCQHA Points
  • Special Events information coming soon!
  • June 15th & 16th...
Read More

2017 Ag + Art Tour

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

The SC Ag + Art Tour takes place every weekend in June.  This year, Kershaw County farms will be participating on June 17-18.  Please visit their Facebook page for more information. 

Read More

Finally Friday Free Concert Series

Friday, June 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Get ready to have a great time listening to some great music at the last installment of this season's popular outdoor concert series The concert will be from 6:00 to 8:30 p.m. and will take place behind the Wood Auditorium in the Shull Pavilion....

Read More

Camden Summer Classic

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00pm

The South Carolina Hunter Jumper Association is holding the Foothills Camden Summer Classic at the South Carolina Equine Park on July 29-30. 

Read More

Bethune Chicken Strut

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00am

Back by popular demand is the Bethune Chicken Strut! This festival focuses on family fun with entertainment for all ages.

Bring the family to the home of the Bethune Chicken Strut, for a weekend of family fun and entertainment. There will be...

Read More

Palmetto Paint Horse Club Show

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Palmetto Paint Horse Club will hold a show at the South Carolina Equine Park on August 26-27, 2017.  This is a 2 Judge APHA & Open Show.

Read More

Pumpkin Patch Dressage

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 4:00pm

 Central Carolina Dressage presents the 2017 Pumpkin Patch show at the South Carolina Equine Park in Camden, SC.

Prize List

Read More

Pages